top of page
  • Writer's pictureSasha Krstić

NOIR KOKORO

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"his hints were to me like a vast threatening cloud hanging over my head, vague in outline and yet frightening."

"Sensei disliked the world so much, it was inevitable that she should become a part of the object of Sensei's dislike."

“You see, loneliness is the price we have to pay for being born in this modern age, so full of freedom, independence, and our own egoistical selves.”

“On the whole, all people are good, or at least they're normal. The frightening thing is that they can suddenly turn bad when it comes to the crunch.”

"But I am also a melancholy man, and so I asked you why you should wish to visit me so often.”

“Now, I myself am about to cut open my own heart, and drench your face with my blood. And I shall be satisfied if, when my heart stops beating, a new life lodges itself in your breast.”

“On the other hand, I would rather see it destroyed, with my life, than offer it to someone who does not want it.”

"Perhaps she will think that I lost my mind: that will be all right."

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join my mailing list

  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2023 by DAILY ROUTINES. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page